Endowment Committee Members

 

Judy Hetterman, Kentucky Chairman - jhetterm@uky.edu

Peg Ehlers, Indiana - pehlers@purdue.edu 

Karen Ensle, New Jersey - kensle@njaes.rutgers.edu 

Nancy Stehulak, Ohio - nancystehulak@gmail.com 

Lisa Terry, Montana - lterry@montana.edu 

Theresa Mayhew, New York - tcm5@cornell.edu 

Janet Hollingsworth, Georgia - jholling@uga.edu 

Debby Mathews, Alabama - emathews@aces.edu 

Rebecca Travnichek, Missouri - TravnichekR@missouri.edu 

Lorrie Coop, Texas - Ljcoop@ag.tamu.edu

 

© Copyright 2017, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019