NEAFCS Partner Members


Active Parenting Publishers

Michael Popkin
President
1220 Kennestone Circle, Ste 130
Marietta, Georgia 30066
800-825-0060 ext. 139
vmurray@activeparenting.com
www.activeparenting.com 

American Cleaning Institute
Nancy Bock
Sr. VP, Educations & Meetings
1331 L Street, NW #650
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
202-662-2507
nbock@cleaninginstitute.org
www.cleaninginstitute.org

American Income Life Special Risk Division
Erin Bain
8604 Allisonville Rd
Indianapolis, IN  46250   
800-849-4820
specialrisk@americanincomelife.com
www.americanincomelife.com

Home Baking Association
Sharon Davis
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
HBA, 2931 Gainsboro Road
Topeka, Kansas 66614
785-478-3283
hbadavis@gmail.com
www.homebaking.org

Learning Zone Express
Mary Beth Anderson
Educational Consultant
667 E. Vine St.
Owatonna, Minnesota 55060
888-455-7003
marybeth@learningzonexpress.com
www.learningzonexpress.com

LifeWise Strategies / Money Habitudes
Syble Solomon
Founder
1180-A Pine St
Hamilton, Montana 59840
406-361-8012
syble@lifewise.us
www.moneyhabitudes.com

National Dairy Council
Carole Clemente
Vice President Nutrition Affairs
10255 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 900
Rosemont, Illinois 60018
847-627-3319
Carole.Clemente@dairy.org  
www.nationaldairycouncil.org

National Endowment for Financial Education
Susan Sharkey
1331-17 Street Suite 1200
Denver, Colorado 80202
303-224-3516
ssharkey@nefe.org
www.nefe.org

Newell Brands (Previously Jarden Home Brands)
Jessica Piper

9999 East 121st Street
Fishers, IN 46037
(317) 567-8621
jpiper@jardenbc.com 
www.freshpreserving.com

USDA National Institute of Food & Agriculture
Beverly Samuel
National Program Leader
1400 Independence Ave SW, MS 2250
Washington, DC 20250
202-720-6059
bsamuel@nifa.usda.gov
https://nifa.usda.gov

 

© Copyright 2017, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019