2017-18 Executive Board

 

President
Lora Lee Howard
Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service
PO Box 421
Manchester, KY 40962
Phone: (606) 598-2789
E-mail:
lhoward@uky.edu
Term Ends: 9/2018

 


President-Elect
Karen Munden
Virginia Tech Cooperative Extension
2449 Princess Anne Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone: (757) 385-4769
E-mail:
 kmunden@vt.edu
Term Ends: 9/2018


Theresa Mayhew

Immediate Past President
Theresa Mayhew
Cornell Cooperative Extension 
479 Route 66 
Hudson, NY  12534 
Phone: (518) 828-3346 ext. 204 
E-mail:tcm5@cornell.edu        
Term Ends: 9/2018


Treasurer
Joan Koonce
University of Georgia Cooperative Extension
230 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30605 
Phone: (706) 542-4865
E-mail: jkoonce@uga.edu
Term Ends: 9/2019


Secretary
Jovita Lewis
Alabama Cooperative Extension System
701 Hall Street
Greensboro, AL 36744
Phone: 334-624-8710
E-mail:  jones07@auburn.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018



VP Awards & Recognition

Susan Routh
Oklahoma State University
828 West Choctaw
Chickasha, OK 73089
Phone: (405) 224-2216
E-mail: susan.routh@okstate.edu
Term Ends: 9/2019


VP Member Resources
Edda Cotto-Rivera
University of Georgia Extension
4380 Memorial Dr.
Suite 200
Decatur, GA 30032
Phone: (678) 464-9897
E-mail: ecrivera@uga.edu 
Term Ends: 09/2018


VP Professional Development
Karen DeZarn
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
409 S Pecan Street, Suite 102
Lampasas, TX 76550
Phone: (512) 556-8271
E-mail: kjdezarn@ag.tamu.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


VP Public Affairs
Julie Garden-Robinson
North Dakota University 
EML 316 Dept. 7270 Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone: (701) 231-7187
E-mail: julie.gardenrobinson@ndsu.edu
Term Ends: 9/2019


Central Region Director
Ellen Bjelland
North Dakota State University Extension
PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: (701) 857-6450
E-mail: ellen.bjelland@ndsu.edu
Term Ends: 9/2019


Eastern Region Director

Diane Whitten
Cornell Cooperative Extension
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 885-8995
E-mail: dwhitten@cornell.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


Southern Region Director
Dianne Gertson
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
1402 Band Road, Suite 100
Rosenburg, TX 77471
Phone: (281) 342-3034
E-mail: dlgertson@ag.tamu.edu
Term Ends: 9/2019


Western Region Director
Julie Cascio
University of Alaska Extension
1509 S Georgeson Drive
Kerttula Hall 205C
Palmer, AK 99645-7463
Phone: (907) 745-3360
E-mail: jmcascio@alaska.edu
Term Ends: 09/2018


Carol Schlitt

Historian
Carol Schlitt
624 Brook Stone Ct
Freeburg, IL  62243
Phone: (618) 539-5622
E-mail:  carolschlitt@charter.net
Term Ends: 10/2017


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
 

© Copyright 2017, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019