Finance Committee

Composed of the Treasurer, Vice President for Awards and Recognition, Vice President for Professional Development, President-elect, Immediate Past President and one representative from each region, the Finance Committee shall be responsible for:

  • preparing the budget for fiscal year January 1 through December 31
  • presenting the budget to the membership at Annual Session
  • making recommendations to the board on financial matters of the organization.

Non-officer members shall serve a two year staggered term.

Term Start
Term End
Joan Koonce (GA) 1/1/2018 12/31/2019
Roxie Price (GA) 1/1/2019 12/31/2019
Lora Lee Frazier Howard (KY) 1/1/2019 12/31/2019
Susan Routh (OK) 1/1/2018 12/31/2019
Jayne McBurney (NC) 1/1/2019 12/31/2020
AnaMaria Diaz Martinez (WA)
Western Region
1/1/2019 12/31/2020
Susan Cosgrove (MS)
Southern Region
1/1/2019 12/31/2020
Cathy Bowen (PA)
Eastern Region
1/1/2017 12/31/2019
Barbara Wollan (IA)
Central Region
1/1/2019 12/31/2020

© Copyright 2018, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019