Other Award Information

Vice President for Awards & Recognition: Donna Jung

NEW How to Submit a Proposal for a New NEAFCS Award Category

Award Press Release - Updated for 2023  

Award Sponsors

Examples of National Award-Winning Entries — This section contains five examples of NEAFCS Awards & Recognition entries which were judged as National Award Winners in 2008. They are provided as helpful examples for those applying for NEAFCS Awards in the future.

Who Are These People and Why Was an Award Named After Them?