National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
NEAFCS Events

April 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, April 1
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Friday, April 2
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Saturday, April 3
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Sunday, April 4
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Monday, April 5
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Tuesday, April 6
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Wednesday, April 7
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Thursday, April 8
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Friday, April 9
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Saturday, April 10
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Sunday, April 11
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Monday, April 12
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Tuesday, April 13
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Wednesday, April 14
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Thursday, April 15
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Friday, April 16
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Saturday, April 17
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Sunday, April 18
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Monday, April 19
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Tuesday, April 20
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Wednesday, April 21
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Thursday, April 22
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

113-day Event
Friday, April 23
Friday, January 01, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

Last day of a 113-day event
Friday, April 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Saturday, April 24
Sunday, April 25
Monday, April 26
Tuesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 28
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30
1