National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Submitting a Winning Annual Session Presentation Proposal
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Category: NEAFCS Webinars

Submitting a Winning Annual Session Presentation Proposal
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1:00 pm ET / Noon Central / 11:00 am Western / 10:00 am Pacific

Presented by:
Karla Belzer (IL)
Amber Allen (MO)

Join members from the Professional Development: Program Development committee to learn how to submit a winning proposal to present at the 2023 NEAFCS Annual Session! Members can attend this webinar for free, but you must register at: www.neafcs.org/webinars


Contact: [email protected]