National Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Reviewing Proposals: What You Need to Know (reviewer session)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Category: NEAFCS Webinars

Reviewing Proposals: What You Need to Know (reviewer session)
January 31, 2024
2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific

Presenters:
Amber Allen (MO)
Andrea Haubner (VA)

Description:
TBA

Registration for this webinar is free for members of NEAFCS. But you must pre-register at https://www.neafcs.org/webinars 


Contact: [email protected]