Investment Committee

Investment Committee (by appointment, only)

The Investment Committee monitors and directs investments of monies in both the awards fund and the operating fund to meet the goals and objectives of each fund as outlined by the organization. The committee is composed of the current treasurer, serving as chair, immediate past treasurer, and three at-large members who must meet the following criteria:

  • Licensed in financial planning and / or related field
  • Master's degree or above in a financial field; CFP or AFC
  • Previously served as Affiliate President or Treasure
Term Start
Term End
Joan Koonce (GA) 01/01/2017 12/31/2020
Barb Wollan (IA) 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Brenda Long (MI) 01/01/2018 12/31/2020
Andrew Zumwalt (MO) 01/01/2018 12/31/2020
Marsha Goetting (MT) 01/01/2018 12/31/2019

© Copyright 2018, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019