National Nominating Committee

Chaired by the NEAFCS Immediate Past President, this committee is composed of two members elected from each of the four regions at the Regional Business Meetings. The Chair serves as a non-voting member except in the case of a tie. The National Nominating Committee is responsible for:

  • selecting a slate of officers for National Officers and Regional Directors
  • presenting slate to the voting delegates

Nominating Committee 2018-2019

Central Region
Carol Chandler – Ohio
Kathleen Olson -- Minnesota
Kathy Dothage – Missouri (Alternate)

Eastern Region
Karen Ensle – New Jersey                                                             
David Roberts - West Virginia
Joanne Kinsey, New Jersey (Alternate)

Southern Region
Sally Garrett – Texas
Amanda Hardy -- Kentucky
Debby Mathews –Alabama (Alternate)

Western Region
Glenda Hyde – Oregon
Gisele Jefferson – Colorado                                                             
Joey Peutz – Idaho (Alternate)


© Copyright 2018, NEAFCS. All rights reserved.
325 John Knox Rd. Suite L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
P: (850) 205-5638 / F: (850) 222-3019