Past Presidents & Past Executive Boards

If you are a member, you may view the information below along with contact information.

2017 Past Presidents

Bottom row LtoR:  Emily Remster (1998), Debby Mathews (2016), Nettie Ruth Brown (1975). 2nd Row:  Anna-Mae Kobbe (1985), Cheryl Jones Syracuse (2000). Kathleen Olson (2014), Donna Donald (1996), Genevieve Harris (1976), Carol Chandler (2013).  3rd Row: Amy Peterson (2012), Kathy Dothage (2008), Barbara Tricinella (1997). Top Row:  Mary Ann Lienhart-Cross (2010). Carol Schlitt (2007), Christine Kniep (2002).


Past Presidents Directory — View a detailed listing of past Presidents, their year of service, and the meeting location and theme during their tenure.

Past Presidents Pictorial Directory